By clicking “I Understand”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Niamh Canning Education Officer  Contact Me          
Rachel Clarke-Hughes Creative Director Contact Me     
Teresa Coyle Finance Director  Contact Me         
Christopher Curran Fundraising Development Officer Contact Me
Eoghan Donegan Duty Technician
Shauna Gallagher Finance & Administration Officer  Contact Me
Fiona Harkin FOH / Box Office Manager  Contact Me
Paula Larkin Climate Action Officer Contact Me
Teresa Lyle Digital Communications Officer Contact Me
Nicole McClintock FOH / Box Office Duty Manager  Contact Me 
Paul McLaughlin Caretaker
Kevin Murphy CEO Contact Me
Angela O'Callaghan Community Relations Officer Contact Me
Kieran Smyth Community Relations Officer  Contact Me
Paul Sweeney Development Director  Contact Me
Visitor Experience Team
Cliodna Conway
Ailis Cross Gorman
Cara Cummins
Conor Edwards
Conan Hamilton
Francis Harkin
Ruari Kelly
Daniel McCafferty
Nathan McClintock
Lorcán Mac Crossáin
Mary McElhinney
Ben McGinn
Jodie McGlinchey
Alfie Partridge
Adam Ruddock
Sarah Spencer
Ronan Tester
Alex Thompson
Charlotte Thompson


Board of Directors
Joanne Armstrong
Lisa Fitzpatrick
Niamh Hargan
John Harkin
Laura Horner
Shauna Kelpie
Myra McAuliffe
Caroline McGoran
Gerry McGuckin
Margaret McMullan
Mike Moriarty
Fadl Mustapha
Anne O'Neill